•
 •
 •
Click here to visit
the MTL Product Catalog
Manufacturers Technical Literature
This site presented by
NIA | National Insulation Association

NIA Staff

Michele M. Jones Executive Vice President/CEO mjones@insulation.org 703-464-6422, ext. 119

Kristin V. DiDomenico Vice President kdidomenico@insulation.org 703-464-6422, ext. 115

Lisa Erdeljon Assistant Manager of Membership Services lerdeljon@insulation.org 703-464-6422, ext. 113

Kim Kelemen Advertising Sales ads@insulation.org 301-215-6710, ext. 103

Julia Bardnell Director of Meetings and Education jbardnell@insulation.org 703-464-6422, ext. 114

Ashley Joswick Senior Manager of Production and Design ajoswick@insulation.org 703-464-6422, ext. 117

Dawn Kirk Administrative and Programs Assistant dkirk@insulation.org 703-464-6422, ext. 124

Julie McLaughlin Director of Publications jmclaughlin@insulation.org 703-464-6422, ext. 116

Caitlyn Freitas Associate Editor editor@insulation.org 703-464-6422, ext. 118

Accounting Department accounting@insulation.org 703-464-6422, ext. 121




All content copyright © 1996 - 2014 National Insulation Association.
12100 Sunset Hills Road, Suite 330 · Reston, VA 20190
(703) 464-6422 · fax (703) 464-5896
Trademarks and Terms of Use  PDF · Privacy Policy  PDF · Contact Us